Birthday Meme

I  saw this on Strawberry Singh’s blog earlier today and figured why the hell not, even though my birthday already passed.

  1. When is your birthday? – April 18th
  2. Pick one person who shares your birthday and share what you know about them. – Melissa Joan Hart. I remember watching ‘Clarissa Explains it All’ and thinking, how much I wanted her clothes.
  3. List one notable event that took place on your birthday. – That would be the San Francisco 1906 earthquake and fire.
  4. Tell us about a holiday that falls on your birthday. -*Does random Google search*, I don’t really know if these are considered holidays, but apparently International Juggler’s Day and National High Five Day both fall on April 18th

I didn’t make a meme for myself, so here is random picture of my avatar….

7080754335_6cb2a6431e_b

Skin: -Glam Affair- Layla Light

Hair: (NO) Slicked back bun

Dress: Champagne Mysterie 

Earrings: Zaara Anya Earrings in Onyx

And of course:

Untitled-1

1

I’m not very good in photoshop, but I hope you like it:D

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birthday Meme

  1. OMG DYING at the grumpy berry hahahahahah Thank you, both of them are so wonderful. ❤

Leave a Reply

